Warwick Economics Summit Registration Deadline

The Warwick Economics Summit reminds you that the deadline for registration for the summit is January 17, 2021.

Further speakers have been confirmed, including Ursula von der Leyen (President of the European Commission), John Hart (Nobel Memorial Prize Winner 2016); Angel Gurría (Secretary General of OECD Council); Asuzsanna Jakab (Deputy Director General of the WHO); and both Jose Ramos-Horta and Professor Muhammad Yunus (each Nobel Peace Prize recipients). Many more expert speakers will be joining the event to discuss panel topics such as Green Transitions; Colonialism; Global Inequalities; and Central Banks. Click here for pre-registration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *